Staff

Kenny Clark
Executive Director
501.202.4399
kclark@komenarkansas.org

Amber Lawrence
South West Region Director
903.791.9585
alawrence@komenarkansas.org

Emily Martin
Race Director
501-202.4398
emartin@komenarkansas.org

Northeast Arkansas Race Director
870.897.5025
race@komenarkansas.org

Sue Segura
Office Manager
501.202.4399
ssegura@komenarkansas.org

Amy Treadway
Development Director
501.202.4393
atreadway@komenarkansas.org

Karolyn Taylor
Mission Director
501.202.4394
ktaylor@komenarkansas.org