Staff

Amy Treadway
Executive Director
501.202.4393
atreadway@komenarkansas.org

Kristin Trulock
Development Director
501.202.4397
ktrulock@komenarkansas.org

Stacy Wilson
Special Events Director
501.202.4398
swilson@komenarkansas.org

 Amber Lawrence
South West Region Director
903.791.9585
alawrence@komenarkansas.org

Sue Segura
Office Manager
501.202.4399
ssegura@komenarkansas.org

Mission Director – Open Position
501.202.4394

Nancy Elphingstone
Area Director, Northeast Arkansas
nelphingstone@komenarkansas.org