Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving the Arkansas Affiliate of Susan G. Komen’s service area. We thank these board members for their volunteer service to our affiliate.

Board Members

Kim Cook

Nicole Winters

Candice Cole

Leititia Bailey

Tjuana Byrd

Barbara Harpool

Susie Haynes

Julie Isaacson

Laura LaCroix

Ashley Loftin

Sharp Malak, M.D.

Randy Sarrett, M.D.

Carey Thompson

Christi Whatley

Donna Young

Pat McClelland, Founding Advisor

Pat Torvested, Founding Advisor

Dana C. Abraham, M.D.  Medical Advisor

Shellie Wallace, Counsel

Amy Treadway,  Executive Director